Global Offices

Global Offices

Claudius Peters Projects GmbH
Schanzenstraße 40
D-21614
Buxtehude, Germany
T +49 (0) 4161 706-0
F +49 (0) 4161 706-270
technologies@claudiuspeters.com


Claudius Peters Technologies SAS
34, Avenue de Suisse F-68316
Illzach
France
T +33 (0) 3 89 313 300
F +33 (0) 3 89 619 525
technologiesSA@claudiuspeters.com

Claudius Peters (Americas) Inc.
445 West  Bush Turnpike
Richardson,
Texas 75080
T +1 (972) 386-4451
F +1 (972) 386-4496
dallas@claudiuspeters.com

Claudius Peters (do Brasil) Ltda.
Rua Coral, 71 – 3º andar
09725-650 Sao Bernardo do
Campo, Sao Paulo
Brasil
T +55 (11) 4122-6080
F +55 (11) 4122-6090
brasil@claudiuspeters.com

Claudius Peters (China) Ltd.
7/F Office Block
Hong Kong
Macau Centre, No. 2
Chaoyangmen Bei Da Jie
Beijing 100027, P.R. China
T +86 10 6501 3831
F +86 10 6501 3803
beijing@claudiuspeters.com

Claudius Peters (UK) Ltd.
Unit 10, Thatcham Business Village
Colthrop Way, Thatcham
Berksire
RG19 4LW
United Kingdom
T +44 (0) 1635 872139
F +44 (0) 1635 861659
uk@claudiuspeters.com

Claudius Peters (China) Ltd.
Unit A, 10/F Chinachem
Plaza
68 Connaught Road Central
Hong Kong
T +852 2544 1848
F +85 2 2854 0011
hongkong@claudiuspeters.com
        
Claudius Peters(Iberica) Ltda.
Paseo de la Habana
202 bis
28036 Madrid
Spain
T +34 91 413 3616
F +34 91 519 6956
iberica@claudiuspeters.com

Claudius Peters (India) Pvt. Ltd
Unit 408, 4th. Floor, Peninsula Plaza
A/16 Fun Republic Lane
Off Link Road, Andheri West
Mumbai 400 053
India
T +91 (22) 2674 0045
india@claudiuspeters.com

Claudius Peters (Italiana) srl
Via Verdi 2
1-24121 Bergamo
Italy
T +39 0 35 237 196
F +39 0 35 237 785
italiana@claudiuspeters.com

Claudius Peters Romania S.R.L.
Str. Oituz Nr. 25C, et 2
550337 Sibiu
Romania
T +40 (0) 369 407 036
F +40 (0) 369 407 038
romania@claudiuspeters.com